Skip to content

Canadian Women for Women in Afghanistan

Events By Region

Events By Chapter

Chapter Event Event Date
Calgary The Right To Read: Today's Afghanistan Friday, September 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Calgary 2017 Annual General Meeting Friday, September 29, 2017 - 1:30pm
Manitoba Manitoba Chapter Country Picnic Breaking Bread BBQ Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Victoria Victoria Chapter Garden Party Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Manitoba Manitoba Chapter Father's Day Breaking Bread BBQ Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Calgary The Calgary Chapter Invites You to Meet Deborah Ellis! Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Calgary Calgary Workshops Featuring Deborah Ellis Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Calgary Calgary Chapter 14th Annual Breaking Bread Dinner Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Mother's Day Tribute Challenge Monday, May 1, 2017 - 1:00am to Monday, May 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Vancouver Vancouver Chapter Screening and Meet the Director: Mightier Than The Sword Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Kingston C4WA Kingston/C4WA Annual Gala Friday, April 28, 2017 - 5:30pm
Peterborough Peterborough Chapter 7th Annual Red Pashmina Walk Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 1:00pm
Atlantic Afghan Women: Peace Through Education - Atlantic Chapter Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Manitoba Sisters Marching Together for Change in Winnipeg, MB Friday, March 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
Victoria International Women's Day Screening of "Me and The Mosque" Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:30pm
Halton The Dinner Party Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 5:30pm
Peterborough ReFrame Film Festival Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 11:30am
Calgary Martin Parnell's 7th Annual Run/Walk Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Giving Tuesday Canada Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 1:00am to 12:00pm
Victoria VIDEA Fair Trade Fair Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Halton Fair Trade Sale Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Victoria Goward House Craft Fair Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Halton Festive Fair 2016 Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Kingston C4WA Movie Night: The Eagle Huntress Friday, November 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
Peterborough An Evening in Afghanistan Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 6:00pm

Canadian Women for Women in Afghanistan
PO Box 86016, Marda Loop, Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2T 6B7

t: 1 (403) 244-5625
e: community@cw4wafghan.ca

Join Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter!