Skip to content

Canadian Women for Women in Afghanistan

Virtual Presentation on CW4WAfghan Programs in Afghanistan

On Saturday October 3rd, as part of our virtual symposium, we're pleased to invite CW4WAfghan members and registered guests to attend a virtual presentation providing an overview of our three field programs in Afghanistan, and updates from each program: 

From the comfort of your home, take a tour of our amazing education projects in Afghanistan. Join staff from the Country Office in Kabul and the National Office in Canada, as they walk you through all the exciting programming we've delivered this year, sharing photos, videos, stats, facts and stories from the field.

Facilitated by Murwarid Ziayee, Senior Director, CW4WAfghan. 

Join us: 10:00 Pacific Time; 11:00 Mountain Time; 12:00 Central Time; 13:00 Eastern Time; 14:00 Atlantic Time

Click here to register for this session! 

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Event Location: 
Canadian Women for Women in Afghanistan
PO Box 86016 Marda Loop
Calgary, AB T2B 6B7
Canada

Canadian Women for Women in Afghanistan
PO Box 86016, Marda Loop, Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2T 6B7

t: 1 (403) 244-5625
e: community@cw4wafghan.ca

Registered Charity #887718203RR0001

Join Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter!