Skip to content

Canadian Women for Women in Afghanistan

Events By Region

Events By Chapter

Chapter Event Event Date
Calgary Calgary Breaking Bread with Patti and Irene Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Halton Munn’s Holiday Market Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Halton Unitarian Congregation of Mississauga Festive Fair 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
CW4WAfghan Annual General Meeting Friday, September 28, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
From Flicker To Flame: Supporting Teaching and Learning in Afghanistan Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 4:00pm
Halton Eden Mills Writers' Festival Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Vancouver Breaking Bread Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Kingston C4WA Kingston Chapter Annual Fundraising Gala Friday, April 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Calgary Celebrating Calgary's 15th Annual Breaking Bread Dinner Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 5:30pm
Peterborough Peterborough Chapter 8th Annual Red Pashmina Walk Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
Victoria Victoria Chapter - The Path To School: Chasing Education in Afghanistan Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Ontario London, Ontario: Join Us for a Special Benefit Performance of "A Thousand Splendid Suns" Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Ottawa Ottawa Chapter Nawrooz Evening Friday, March 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Toronto Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Victoria Victoria Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk and Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Ottawa Ottawa Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Vancouver Vancouver Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Peterborough Peterborough Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Manitoba Manitoba Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Edmonton Edmonton Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Kingston C4WA Kingston Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Kelowna Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Halton Halton Chapter - The Dinner Party 2018 Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:30pm
Halton Halton Chapter - Paddy Torsney’s International Women's Day Breakfast Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:30am
Halton Halton Chapter - Afghan Marketplace at ETFO's "And Still We Rise" Conference Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 8:00am

Canadian Women for Women in Afghanistan
PO Box 86016, Marda Loop, Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2T 6B7

t: 1 (403) 244-5625
e: community@cw4wafghan.ca

Join Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter!