Skip to content

Canadian Women for Women in Afghanistan

Events By Region

Events By Chapter

Chapter Event Event Date
Peterborough Peterborough Chapter 10th Annual Red Pashmina Walk Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Peterborough Peterborough Chapter Annual Dinner Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 5:15pm
Victoria Victoria Chapter: VIDEA's Fair Trade Fair Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Kingston C4WA Kingston Chapter Movie Night Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Vancouver Book Launch: "Voice of Rebellion" Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:30pm
British Columbia CW4WAfghan 2019 Annual Symposium and AGM Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 4:30pm
Vancouver Vancouver: Sally Armstrong Massey Lecture Friday, September 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Vancouver Chapter: Afghanistan Dinner Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 2:30pm to 7:30pm
Vancouver Vancouver Chapter: "A Thousand Splendid Suns" Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:30pm to Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Vancouver Vancouver Chapter Film Screening: "Afghan Cycles" Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Victoria Victoria Chapter Garden Party Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Halton Halton Chapter 20th Anniversary Celebration Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Halton CW4WAfghan Halton Presentation for CFUW Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Kintara Women's Chorus Presents "Crème de la Crème," Celebrating a Decade of Singing in Harmony Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Ontario Achieving Equality Through Education: Canadians in Partnership With Afghan Women Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Vancouver Vancouver: "The Breadwinner" Movie Matinee Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 2:30pm
Peterborough Peterborough Chapter 9th Annual Red Pashmina Walk Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 1:30pm
Kingston C4WA Canadians for Women in Afghanistan (Kingston Chapter) Annual Gala  Friday, April 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Calgary Women's Leadership Through Education: 16th Annual Calgary Breaking Bread Dinner Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Kingston C4WA Kingston Chapter Aga Khan Museum Excursion Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:30am
A Breaking Bread for Women in Afghanistan in London, Ontario Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Victoria Victoria Chapter at the Volunteer Victoria Fair Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 8:30am to 11:45am
Victoria Victoria Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk and Run Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Ottawa Ottawa Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Vancouver Vancouver Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:30pm

Canadian Women for Women in Afghanistan
PO Box 86016, Marda Loop, Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2T 6B7

t: 1 (403) 244-5625
e: community@cw4wafghan.ca

Registered Charity #887718203RR0001

Join Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter!