Skip to content

Canadian Women for Women in Afghanistan

Events By Region

Events By Chapter

Chapter Event Event Date
From Flicker To Flame: Supporting Teaching and Learning in Afghanistan Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 4:00pm
Kingston C4WA Kingston Chapter Annual Fundraising Gala Friday, April 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Calgary Celebrating Calgary's 15th Annual Breaking Bread Dinner Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 5:30pm
Peterborough Peterborough Chapter 8th Annual Red Pashmina Walk Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
Victoria Victoria Chapter - The Path To School: Chasing Education in Afghanistan Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Ontario London, Ontario: Join Us for a Special Benefit Performance of "A Thousand Splendid Suns" Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Ottawa Ottawa Chapter Nawrooz Evening Friday, March 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Toronto Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Victoria Victoria Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk and Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Ottawa Ottawa Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Vancouver Vancouver Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Peterborough Peterborough Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Manitoba Manitoba Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Edmonton Edmonton Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Kingston C4WA Kingston Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Kelowna Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Halton Halton Chapter - The Dinner Party 2018 Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:30pm
Halton Halton Chapter - Paddy Torsney’s International Women's Day Breakfast Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:30am
Halton Halton Chapter - Afghan Marketplace at ETFO's "And Still We Rise" Conference Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 8:00am
Halton Halton Chapter - Business Professional Women of Brampton (BPW) Dinner Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Victoria Victoria Chapter - Screening of "The Breadwinner" Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Calgary Calgary Chapter Secret Marathon 3K Walk/Run Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Kingston C4WA Kingston Chapter: "The Breadwinner" Film Night Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
Vancouver VANCOUVER: Hastings Sunrise Holiday Arts and Craft Market Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Peterborough Empowerment Through Education Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 5:15pm

Canadian Women for Women in Afghanistan
PO Box 86016, Marda Loop, Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2T 6B7

t: 1 (403) 244-5625
e: community@cw4wafghan.ca

Join Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter!